Overtime At Risk alerts you for any users that are at risk for overtime. This accounts for all previous shifts + a user’s future schedule. If you select the Overtime at Risk button, it will take you directly to the screen where this can be reviewed.
You can either select Accept Risk on the right side, view the timesheet or position schedule, or reassign that shift by clicking Reassign.
By selecting Reassign, a list of employees with their availability will appear for an easy update!